Letter to 15 Year Old Me


this is my my friend, and one of the people who encouraged me to blog – so my Doctor Frankenstein… Amo has gone that much further though now and is actually a published author.
I rant but she really WRITES.
I love her work…
and hope you do too.
HER ADVICE TO HER 15 YEAR OLD SELF…..

Just another Christian woman...

On the About Aunty Amo page I added an option for people to ask me questions. A question that came back to me is ‘If you could write a letter to your 15 year old self what would you say to her?’ So here’s the answer… 🙂

Dear Amo

dispic me Despicable Me

you won’t recognise me but I’m the older, bigger, more frightened, less stupid & probably at first glance, disappointing ‘you’ 27 years from now.

I doubt anything I say will change you – if mam couldn’t get through then no one will, but here’s a few things to keep in mind.

In about 7 years from now, you’ll have a religious conversion that will frighten the life out of a lot of people around you. It will really annoy others – YOU will really annoy others. It’ll take you a while to get the hang of it but you will.
Keep…

View original post 388 more words

3 comments

Leave a Reply

