take me IN CONTEXT…


too many teenaged girls read the horoscopes daily…WAITING to find one that fits comfortably….

too many women go to several fortune tellers to hear the news they want to hear…

too many times people read a blog and wonder “is that me?” …on any given day it could be many, many people.

i NEVER specify.

i wouldn’t.

but i BET if you look long enough….study and scrutinise enough…and critically enough…and doggedly enough… feel able to analyse me enough…….then i am sure you will feel that YOU WILL ALL BE THERE.

meaningincontext

  • a bully
  • a helping hand
  • a coward
  • hurting me
  • a liar
  • a friend
  • loving me
  • ignoring me
  • helping me cry

are you REALLY them all? ALL at once?

PLEASE do not interpret my words…they have very little hidden agenda…they are usually from the heart….but not aimed at ANYONE!

context

please don’t choose YOUR extract….

my BLOG is about ME…my pains, life, past, future, fears, scars….ME….i blog as it is therapeutic…it helps me SURVIVE!godknows

take me in CONTEXT please.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

