hibernation days..


TODAY was a HIBERNATION day…so much tired …

at least i have a brain

Yesterday woke with terrible headache. As regularly do.
But you know when its a hibernation day pretty early on.
Yesterday was tired but TODAY??
I woke for breakfast…hubbie brought it about ten.
Knew I couldn’t stay awake – could barely keep eyes open eating my cereal. Had to give in – another half hour..then….another fifteen minutes.
Eventually got up- as had to do appointment in town.
Was very tired driving. – had to be sooo careful!
Did appointment.
Decided to get a hair blow dry – was slurring speech and trying NOT to look as sleepy or as dopey as I felt!
Managed – JUST About.
Drove home – carefully!
Home and bed – now 3 hours later at almost 5 pm am up…as I have to do a musical tonight…and have NO opt out!
Pathetic!
Feel it!
Can’t even remember if I took today’s tablets…so do I now??
What…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

