gallery my message on a chain…


my special message…for mammy “all i am, i owe to you”…i love it.
x

at least i have a brain

my mammy died in April.

was told to buy a piece of jewelry to remember her by.

i needed nothing particular, so decided to treat myself to something beautiful and something special.

i chose Mi Moneda.

i had admired it – but would NOT have treated myself.mimoneda

“All i am I owe to you”…..such a message….that was PERFECT!

It came in a set with the rose gold diamonte.

and the gold one i added…”Carpe Diem”….mammy knew I had been sad.

And i wear them so many times, and so many ways, from formal to casual…my message on a chain.

It is ALWAYS a point of conversation and the story is always told…about the message.

i don’t need a necklace to think of mammy…but these words i ALWAYS look at and smile!

and i love it for all these reasons….xx

View original post

Leave a Reply

