look into my eyes….


madeye

THAT is how i feel today!

my eyes have been a consistent annoyance this year.

not my sight but the movement of the eyes as organs.

OBVIOUSLY related to my chiari malformation OR the meningitis residual issue OR post brain surgery issue OR from having had too much Cerebral Spinal Fluid -hydrocephalus.

but my newest feature is as soon as i take off my specs my LEFT eye starts to struggle physically to look…to direct itself… it quivers…all muscles overwork visibly!

and i feel a strange, uncomfortable pressure in my head…on that side.

this evening the poor eye has even tired from looking at all – it is even quivering WITH my glasses on..

😦

this i don’t like

and for ONCE Monday morning phone call seems a long way away…

https://atleastihaveabrain.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/these-eyes/

Leave a Reply

