flare ups…feeling chiarian.


feeling more CHIARIAN than usual tonight…had felt better earlier in the week.
my numb bits are number

my feet

my fingers
my right leg is more asleep than normal
face and head tingly…mainly left side and back
my head is more painful – shooting pains… not yet constant and unbearable.


feel more dizzy…


ear pressure up…like the brain wants to push out through the ear membranes


am obviously not out of this flare up yet…

it feels like even a change in weather can upset me…

today i am breaking through my new elevated drug level…

am home just about 10 days…

https://atleastihaveabrain.wordpress.com/2014/12/23/rare-condition-an-admission-for-flare-up/

One comment

Leave a Reply

