I think I am leaking.


i sprung a leak!

at least i have a brain

Oh no.
I knew had a funny headache last night.
And I do remember feeling wet hair during the night.
But when showed jimmy he was not so relaxed.
Am now in local hospital in A&E
Have had scan done.
Two hospitals in liaison

Head feels much less pressure than was yesterday.
All side effects and complications back on the table.
I do realise there is big openness to infection.
And am not keen for more surgery.
😦

Prayers again.

20140115-125003.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

