Valentines day. Spray it!


spray it… VALENTINES day i will always remember… in neurosurgical ward.

at least i have a brain

Felt a bit dizzy.
A big bit
Was planning the surprise go home trip.
Up.
Pic line out
Needed a doZe.
Physio no felt dizzy
Doctors I feel dizzy
Then
Explosive projectile vomit
Have never done anything like it in my life
Sprayed on of my favourite nurses.
Covered the entire place.
And tj complete the picture

Of course I piddled.

Never ever will I forget it.

But I did make the day for the rest of the ward
Esp
Memywwheelsandmyrrachy,Wordpress.com
Lol

20140215-092008.jpg

View original post

Leave a Reply

