aside one day…


this is almost my FIRST blog post. my reasoning. my decision made on paper a it was….2 years ago

at least i have a brain

Life is great. I have a family that I love, and a nice life.

But .not in a Stepford way! Lots of would I, should I, could I have done it all differently questions. Who doesn’t?

I’m 47. Who hasn’t had shite to deal with in that long? But I do my best to be nice and teach my kids that that matters. People are nice to you if you are nice to them and i really try to live by that.

I like to think if anyone needs me they can rely on me being there and doing my best to help them.

The one part of life that I can’t change is that i don’t have great health! I named the blog when at one stage after a minor procedure i was lying stretched out on sofa with another layer of poor health as a blanket…when Jimmy came through the…

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

