for my daddy… thankyou… happy father’s day x


Thankyou to my Father…. written this day last year
Love you daddy
Hx

at least i have a brain

Thanks daddy..

IMG_00000313

Thanks daddy!

for the sweet pea….i love them…every year.

for the brown eyes i got from your mother.

for the sense of JUSTICE – you gave me…in very large quantity!

for the dodgy brain – BUT the conviction to let it not take over me. photo 5 (3)

for the strength to say it as it is – even though am sure you have long since rued the day.

for determination – you used yours at many times – and God knows you had to. I have now…and i will …to do my best for being not being treated well enough.

for confidence – which i gained indirectly 0 by being so LIKE you i had to stand up to you.

for conviction – when i am right , i stick to that – i have tried to pass that on to my children…important

NOT for teaching me to drive –…

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

