another day another pain.


WHAT YEAR WOULD IT HAVE BEEN WHEN I WAS PAIN FREE?

0001scan_1968_guess_year_0001

i think now with hindsight i was born defective 🙂

Weird is okay!… but i think my symptoms began to share my life when i was in my mid or late 30s. Actually, significantly only an issue after my children were born. Which is a blessing.

I know at one stage when i was still “undiagnosed” therefore proclaiming invisible pain, ongoing, and at the end of my tether, i likened it to sedimentary rock.

sedimentary me

where every time a symptom arrived, it remained part of the new condition…like gathering fat layers.

i am doing so WELL with my condition that each time i see a list of the POSSIBLE symptoms it is now easier to refer to the ones i don’t YET have.

So WHEN? WHEN had i no pain? i honestly have no idea what YEAR that would have been…. when i have no pain i will be dead!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

