STOP ADDING STRESS


STOP WITH THE UNNECESSARY ADDED STRESS.

IT IS CRUEL.

STOP BEFORE MY HEAD PRESSURE EXPLODES.

MY BRAIN IS LIKE A PRESSURE COOKER……IT BUILDS AND BUILDS …UNTIL I HIT CRISIS AND THE PAIN IS UNMANAGEABLE FOR ME.

I ASKED FOR HELP….I GOT PRESSURE.
I TOLD YOU I FELT THAT PRESSURE….I GOT IGNORED

YOU ARE MAKING ME FEEL ILL.

WE KNOW I AM ILL.

WHY DO YOU ADD TO THAT RATHER THAN ACKNOWLEDGE IT?

ARE YOU TESTING THE STRESS I CAN SURVIVE WITHOUT A MAJOR EVENT?

PLEASE HELP IT?

HELP ME?

YOU ARE NOT HELPING.

6 comments

Leave a Reply

