tired.


painsh

i THOUGHT i knew tired.

have blogged about it before.

can’t you see i’m exhausted?

it’s tired… but no…there is more tiredness.

tried talking to my occupational therapist about “MORNINGS”

the fact that  don’t really have mornings in my life.

the fact that my default is fatigue.

So once again i brought up the topic as the last 6 months has seen the vanishing of more time awake, and more ability to plan anything, less energy to do anything, and an overwhelming sense of uselessness as you do not mark out much of an existence….

we started keeping the hours asleep marked on graph again… I am awake maybe 8 or 9 hours a day – in TOTAL… i sleep several times a day. The effort of getting up is tiring. The thoughts of a shower are unimaginable tasks at times never mind epilating  my hairy legs…

naive…

when you look at my waking i.e. even PARTIAL functioning hours, what chance have i of seeing a routine?

We have now, however, tested… my abnormal sleep… and in the sleep apnea evaluation i showed odd levels of oxygen…my brain is affecting my body and forgetting to tell my lungs to BREATHE properly…

it’s my CHIARI.

the possible symptom list looks more and more like a medical prompter for what to expect next in my case….

chiarisymptomslist

is there ANY chance- even when my breathing equipment is wired up, that my BRAIN, my chiari, would give me a break?

LET ME HAVE ENOUGH ENERGY TO DO WHAT A FAMILY DOES….

One comment

Leave a Reply

