new target?


CAN I REALISTICALLY SET MYSELF A TARGET?

but the alternative now is to degenerate slowly…nothing stays the same.

I see disabled people who have LIVES and i WANT one of THOSE…please god – that’s all!

I want a NEW life.

With the NEW ME.

i can’t sleep myself away hour by hour

my family deserve more fight from me…as they carry me..at least i could TRY to help.

when i look at holiday photos and i wonder HOW would this sedentary ME manage a holiday , I am really refusing it for my family.

Tomorrow AGAIN …

WE GO AGAIN.

I SET THE CLOCK MYSELF and i TRY.

not a half hearted try.

i want a FULL DISABLED LIFE!.. that’s all?

lots of people readjust…

am scared shitless.

who am i fooling.

i am fighting a brain which is gradually fighting each part of my body, and my emotional pool is running dry.

i look at this picture of people LIVING with whatever their story befor this was, they are LIVING the NEW story…i WANT one.

a new LIFE please!which one

and i want to LIVE it!

feel it?

enjoy it?

MAKE memories…

new happy ones.

please…help me.

don’t leave me trying alone.

this is my NEWEST step.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

