i failed…


i failed in my 3 day challenge.

tiredness BEAT me on day 3…

so here i am still STRUGGLING as exhausted…but i want to complete.

a quick reminder

3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 3
3 day quote challenge

Rules to be followed:

3 quotes each day
3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
Thank the person who nominated you
Inform the nominees
and off I go.

today my quotes are no less important to me.

 

be NICE.

that’s it.

CARE.

life is not a competition.

give it your BEST!

And i would like to pass the Challenge Baton to

  1. Me Raw
  2. Lisa, and
  3. love happiness and peace – and words of kindness 🙂

Finally THANKYOU… for making me do the challenge, in that it has made me look at POSITIVE, WISE words, and sentiments that I suppose i hold strong as my core religion.

So THANKYOU…for my challenge.

namasta

http://lifeseverydayrandomness.com/2016/07/24/3-day-quote-challenge-day-3/

 

2 comments

  1. You simply cannot fail when you try your best, and that, I believe you have achieved. Baton accepted! 😘✨ Thank you for thinking of me!
    May today be a good day, better day for you. ❤️❤️✨

Leave a Reply

