rockbottom


ROCKBOTTOM

is here. ROCKBOTTOM is me…

and where you left me.

when my crippled, painful condition is pushed too far by the people who should help me. put me through a  lengthy, twisted, distorted process until I am completely mentally EMPTY….no more…i have no more… i can take no more… this is rock-bottom….this 2-dimensional outline of what was my life is what you have managed to create. did you not hear me SCREAMING OUT that i could take no more…in all those tears did you miss that i was at the end of my tether…that you were pushing me too far?…i told you….

let me LIE HERE…let me rest…and maybe then i can peel myself off the road you have mowed me down onto and once again see the value i thought that this limited life was……that you were meant to help me see as a valuable life…………….

you have completely failed to see the damage while you mowed me down.

but YOU WERE DRIVING!

mickie_james_steamrolled_by_lucky2563

3 comments

Leave a Reply

