Week of recovery. 


A fabulous choir.

Me in the driving seat. An hour. OMG it felt like ME!!!

I mean ME the old me who was a musical director and teacher professionally. Before pain, title and surgery.

The BUZZ is incredible.

But the recovery has been a week.

Cold evening. & excess in any form & wheelchair. Using JUST my arms. And brain.

But I LOVED IT.

So proud of my choir- charity based in every way. And I am honoured to lead them. I love them all 💜
But payback was my complete spine and CEntral nervous system. Neck and back of skull spasm.

This is the reality.

Of COURSE I have to do it. To feel that VALUE again. Now and again and while I still can. 💕

8 comments

Leave a Reply

