to move forward i must trust SOMEONE


to move forward i must trust SOMEONE

this is not a natural trust.

it is a realisation that i MUST pick a person who i can BEST put my trust in.

and then i MUST TRUST that they will put my interests first in my need to recover my mental stability…and i mean instability from pushing…pulling…running away when the wheels all came off.

it’s SCARY for me.

but i need HELP and this person has all information on me, how i work, how i hurt, how i crumble, and the responsibility – as i MUST move forward – to make judgements for me, about me and repair the harm done me personally, emotionally and psychologically.

10 comments

Leave a Reply

