so now what?


SO NOW WHAT BRAIN?

legs pfft- worth not much!

replaced by a wheelchair.

one i can’t build myself OR

one i can’t propel myself in!

eyes wonky

continuous fatigue

some people really DO NOT understand-

it isn’t bliss to sleep through until dark!

it is ILLNESS!

hypoventilation

low oxygen at night

enormous fatigue despite using your ventilator.

lack of ability to concentrate on much other than MUSIC

mental maths embarrassing – and my degree is maths and music.

pale

weighty.

lunbering me.

recovering from ANYTHING!

watching my family AGAIN battle with the Christmas bombing the house…but doing it for me!

 

NOW?

hands

SWOLLEN

rings SUDDENLY indented on my hands.

one broken through pressure.

What do we test for NexT?

SerioUSLY?

give me a break?

brain?

BRAIN?
PLEASE?

 

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

