peace . Accept my hand.


peace .

Accept my hand.

offered in love

with sorrow for pain i caused

with forgiveness for pain you caused

a hand of a friend

a REAL friend

a rescue grip

pulling you towards me

offering love

my love

God’s love

i can’t not try .

words are said.

PLEASE….

hold my hand

and we move forward together.

PAST buried.

am WAITING

praying.

let me make my peace in my life.

and you  and i will feel the benefit of no more live grieving

HANDS….

peace3

ff1

hands

Leave a Reply

